my snuggie

by

One great thing about infomercials for stupid products is that they tell you about problems you never knew anyone had.  Until I saw this Snuggie commercial I never realized how fucking hard it was for many people to get their hands out from under a blanket “when you need to reach for something your hands are trapped inside.”

I’m finna cop a snuggie and dookie in it all day. My snuggie my snuggie my snuggie, i’m fresh.

4 Responses to “my snuggie”

  1. thewreckoning Says:

    They look like cult members. Act now and your Snuggie will come with a pair of Nikes and some Kool-Aid.

  2. Robert Says:

    Jim Jones approved.

  3. 4wrdthnkndad Says:

    Good point. When I was trying to decide which product was better, the snuggie or the “slanket”- I learned how difficult blankets were making my life.

  4. Robert Says:

    just one more step between you and warmth. it’s like that bread that has two wraps that mitch hedberg speaks of. one more step between him and toast.

Leave a Reply

