new lily allen video

by

Lily Allen may be a guilty pleasure of mine. Sometimes when I am home alone I just put this on repeat and dance around in my robe while I sing into my brush microphone.

enjoy.

Tags:

4 Responses to “new lily allen video”

  1. thewreckoning Says:

    I know you’re joking, but this still makes me uncomfortable.

  2. Kate Says:

    I think the accent tricks you into thinking the songs are good. Same thing happened for the Beatles.

  3. sam Says:

    i do the same thing when i listen to kate bush

  4. Robert Says:

    i sometimes sing into barb bush too.

Leave a Reply

