voltaire

by

531px-voltaire

If we believe absurdities, we shall commit atrocitiesVoltaire

4 Responses to “voltaire”

  1. thegrip Says:

    “I believe his hair is an absurdity.”

    Steve Lieb (1983-2099)

  2. thewreckoning Says:

    I read Candide when I was like 17 and shouldn’t have. Not because it is a bad book, but because I was a moron. That’s not to say I’m no longer a moron, but I’ve taken steps to be less of one. By this comment, it appears my efforts have been in vain.

  3. Robert Says:

    you are really complicated aren’t you?

  4. sam craighead.php Says:

    hey mark i also read candide when i was 17 and i think might have the same problem

    did you get the copy with the racy drawings in it too?

Leave a Reply

