get it right get it right get it tight

by

letterstripI have always hated  pretty much anything in my home that makes it look cluttered. I do my best to hide any wires from view as well as mail, my numerous parking tickets and so on. I think what the kids over at keepitcartesian are doing makes sense and adds to any living space.  Descartes would approve.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “get it right get it right get it tight”

  1. Rochelle Says:

    i hide wires in my home too. i hate seeing them…they drive me crazy!

  2. Robert Says:

    oh fo sho. wires and clutter can easily ruin an atmosphere.

Leave a Reply

